PDFs

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: DOCS-202

...

Normally transaction snapshots are purged after a configurable time, two weeks by default. To save a snapshot beyond the normal snapshot lifespan (for example, if you want to make sure a snapshot associated with a particular problem is retained for future analysis), you can archive the snapshot. To archive a snapshot, select it on the list and choose Actions > Archive.

Image AddedTo archive a snapshot, you need the "Application level - Can create applications" permission.

The file cabinet icon in the far right column indicates that the snapshot is an archive snapshot ().

...