Versions Compared

    Key

    • This line was added.
    • This line was removed.
    • Formatting was changed.

    ...

    While you are in edit mode, your changes are automatically saved. To save changes manually, disable Auto-Save and click the save icon. There is no way to save your changes manually. If you are accessing a dashboard on a mobile phone click the Mobile icon for a better viewing experience.

    ...